LIVE RESERVATION

To make a reservation was never so easy before: you only need to enter the number of guests, the date and the daytime you want to attend and click ‘confirm’ to safe your reservation.
We are looking forward to see you!

 
Good choice

Standard

Our single and double rooms in the Standard category are located facing the quiet side streets with little traffic, promising a quiet and pleasant stay.

Our Standard rooms have a size of 20 – 28 m2 (single rooms) and 30 – 40 m2 (double rooms).

Cold drinks and snacks await you in the minibar of every room.

WIFI is free of charge (at least 4 Mbit/s).

Your valuables will be secure in your room’s safe, and you can also charge your laptop and phone inside it.

Facilities

Windows that can be opened, air-conditioning, soundproof windows, minibar, writing set, desk, peephole in door, seating furniture, bath tub and/or shower, toilet, bathrobe, ETRO products, hairdryer, towel warmer, make-up mirror, telephone by the bed, cable TV, Pay-TV, radio, internet connection, voice mail

Arrival
20 /Dez
Depart
21 /Dez
Guests
1
Rooms
1

Single Room

With a size of 20 - 28 m2, our convenient Standard single rooms are ideal for business travellers. These rooms are located facing the quiet side street and equipped with a comfortable bed, at least 100 cm wide, and a high-quality mattress. The rooms are decorated in traditional European style. Enjoy the pleasant atmosphere, surrounded by precious antiques and fine, classic fabrics. The functional bathrooms with ample storage are equipped with a bathtub or shower.

Double Room

This room category with a floor space of 30 - 40 m2 is ideal for those who like extra room. The Standard double rooms face the quiet side street. Modern technical equipment and luxury beds made by Schramm with 2 comfort mattresses of 100 cm x 200 cm leave nothing to be desired. These generously sized double rooms effuse a special charm. The individual bathrooms in this category have a spacious shower (some rooms have a walk-in shower) and/or a luxurious bathtub.

Double Room

This room category with a floor space of 30 - 40 m2 is ideal for those who like extra room. The Standard double rooms face the quiet side street. Modern technical equipment and luxury beds made by Schramm with 2 comfort mattresses of 100 cm x 200 cm leave nothing to be desired. These generously sized double rooms effuse a special charm. The individual bathrooms in this category have a spacious shower (some rooms have a walk-in shower) and/or a luxurious bathtub.
Our portfolio

You might also like this.

Are you still unable to find the right room for your next stay? We’d be happy to help. The following room categories may also be of interest to you.

Please select the room category that meets your needs.




Time out

Packages


Healthy Break – Wellness Package

Discover

Luxus Pur – Be The President

Discover

Eventful days at the Europäischer Hof

Discover

Everything our four-legged guests’ hearts desire

Discover

Refuelling at the Europäischer Hof

Discover

MICE-Angebot

Discover

Exhibition Special

Discover

24.12.2017 Peaceful Christmas (24th until 26th December 2017)

Discover

New Year’s Package (31st December until 1st January 2018)

Discover

Heidelberger Frühling (17th March until 21st April 2018)

Discover

Discover Heidelberg

Discover

Culinary wine tour

Discover
BOOK
CONTACT

Live Reservierung

So gelangen Sie schnell und unkompliziert zu Ihrer Tischreservierung in unseren Restaurants: Einfach die Gästezahl eingeben, Datum und Tageszeit wählen – und reservieren.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

 
Gute Wahl

Standard

Unsere Einzel- und Doppelzimmer der Standard-Kategorie sind zur Sophienstraße hin ausgerichtet. Die wenig befahrene Seitenstraße verspricht Ihnen einen ruhigen und angenehmen Aufenthalt.

Unsere Standard Zimmer sind 20 – 28 qm (EZ) und 30 – 40 qm (DZ) groß.

In der Minibar in jedem Zimmer warten kühle Getränke und Knabberartikel auf Sie.

Sie nutzen unseren kostenlosen WLAN-Zugang (mind. 4 Mbit/s).

Ihre Wertsachen sind in Ihrem Zimmersafe sicher aufgehoben. Auch Ihr Laptop und Ihr Handy, die darin laden können.

Ausstattung

Fenster zum Öffnen, Klimaanlage, Lärmschutzfenster, Minibar, Schreibmappe, Schreibtisch, Türspion, Sitzmöbel, Badewanne und/oder Dusche, WC, Bademantel, ETRO Produkte, Haarfön, Handtuchwärmer, Kosmetikspiegel, Telefon am Bett, Kabel-TV, Pay-TV, Radio, Internetanschluss, Voice-Mail.

Anreise
20 /Dez
Abreise
21 /Dez
Gäste
1
Zimmeranzahl
1

Einzelzimmer

Mit einer Größe von 20 - 28 qm sind unsere gemütlichen Standard Einzelzimmer ideal für den Geschäftsreisenden. Diese Zimmer sind zur wenig befahrenen Seitenstraße gelegen und mit einem mindestens 100 cm breiten und 200 cm langen Komfort-Bett mit Qualitätsmatratze ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind im traditionell europäischen Stil gehalten. Sie wohnen in höchst angenehmem Ambiente, umgeben von kostbaren Antiquitäten und edlen, klassischen Stoffen. Die funktionalen Bäder mit ausreichend Ablagemöglichkeiten sind mit Badewanne oder mit ebenerdiger Dusche ausgestattet.

Doppelzimmer

Diese Zimmerkategorie mit 30 – 40 qm ist ideal für jeden Gast, der viel Raum liebt. Die Standard Doppelzimmer sind der wenig befahrenen Seitenstraße zugewandt. Moderne technische Ausstattung und Luxusbetten der Marke Schramm mit 2 Komfort-Matratzen à 100 cm x 200 cm lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die großzügig geschnittenen Doppelzimmer verströmen besonderen Charme. Die individuellen Bäder in dieser Kategorie haben eine geräumige und teilweise ebenerdige Dusche und/oder eine edle Badewanne.

Doppelzimmer

Diese Zimmerkategorie mit 30 – 40 qm ist ideal für jeden Gast, der viel Raum liebt. Die Standard Doppelzimmer sind der wenig befahrenen Seitenstraße zugewandt. Moderne technische Ausstattung und Luxusbetten der Marke Schramm mit 2 Komfort-Matratzen à 100 cm x 200 cm lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die großzügig geschnittenen Doppelzimmer verströmen besonderen Charme. Die individuellen Bäder in dieser Kategorie haben eine geräumige und teilweise ebenerdige Dusche und/oder eine edle Badewanne.
Unser Portfolio

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen.

Sie haben bisher noch nicht das richtige Zimmer für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt gefunden? Wir helfen Ihnen gern. Die folgenden Kategorien könnten Sie auch interessieren.

Bitte wählen Sie den Zimmertyp, der Ihren Wünschen entspricht.




Auszeit

Arrangements


Healthy-Break-Wellness-Arrangement

Entdecken

Luxus Pur – Be The President

Entdecken

Erlebnisreiche Tage im Europäischen Hof

Entdecken

Alles, was das Vierbeiner-Herz begehrt

Entdecken

Auftanken im Europäischen Hof

Entdecken

MICE-Angebot

Entdecken

Messe mal anders

Entdecken

Besinnliche Weihnachten (24. bis 26. Dezember 2017)

Entdecken

Silvesterarrangement (31. Dezember 2017 bis 1. Januar 2018)

Entdecken

Heidelberger Frühling (17. März bis 21. April 2018)

Entdecken

Heidelberg Arrangement

Entdecken

Kulinarische Weinreise

Entdecken
BUCHEN
KONTAKT