A Passion for Hospitality

Careers

Our employees are our greatest asset, as only together can we offer the friendly service that has given the Europäischen Hof Heidelberg its international renown. Whether our guests are satisfied depends on whether our employees are satisfied - if you want happy guests, you need happy employees. Our employees are part of the family and are our pride and joy. Our company ethos is shaped by trust, and values like fairness, mindfulness, and a sense of responsibility. This means that the management strives to create the best conditions for employees to grow and develop. Our credo “we love what we do” can only be observed in these conditions. That’s also a big part of our company ethos.

By the way: we have been awarded the title of FAIR JOB HOTEL. FAIR JOB HOTELS is a union of hotels that promise to uphold the shared, binding values and standards for fair and development-oriented treatment of employees in the workplace.
Ansprechpartner

Application

Are you energetic and engaged, passionate about hospitality, and would like to get to know what it’s like to work for a traditional, family-run 5* superior hotel? Tell us in three sentences what motivates you and where you see yourself in our team. Please call +49 (0)6221 515 522 or send us an e-mail bewerbung@europaeischerhof.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you! Contact APPLY ONLINE
Ansprechpartner

Application

Are you energetic and engaged, passionate about hospitality, and would like to get to know what it’s like to work for a traditional, family-run 5* superior hotel? Tell us in three sentences what motivates you and where you see yourself in our team. Please call +49 (0)6221 515 522 or send us an e-mail bewerbung@europaeischerhof.com. We are looking forward to hearing from you! Contact APPLY ONLINE


Our Portfolio

You might like this too

Cookie Einstellungen
BOOK
CONTACT

Freude am Gast

Karriere

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser größter Schatz, denn nur gemeinsam können wir jenen herzlichen Service leisten, der den Europäischen Hof Heidelberg international bekannt gemacht hat. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste beginnt mit der Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter – und wer glückliche Gäste haben will, der braucht glückliche Mitarbeiter. Unsere Mitarbeiter gehören zur Familie und sind unser ganzer Stolz. In einer Unternehmensphilosophie, die von Vertrauen und Werten wie Fairness, Achtsamkeit und Verantwortungsbewusstsein geprägt ist, ist es unsere Führungsaufgabe, Rahmenbedingungen zu schaffen, in denen Menschen sich entfalten und wachsen können. Unser Credo „Wir lieben, was wir tun“ kann nur unter solchen Rahmenbedingungen gelebt werden. Hierfür steht auch unsere Unternehmensphilosophie.

Übrigens: wir sind ausgezeichnet als FAIR JOB HOTELS. Eine Vereinigung von Hotels, die sich gemeinsamen und verbindlichen Werten und Standards für einen fairen und entwicklungsorientierten Umgang in der Arbeitswelt verpflichten.


Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

Sie sind energiegeladen und engagiert, haben Freude am Gast und möchten die Unternehmenskultur eines traditionsreichen, familiengeführten 5* Superior Hotels kennen lernen. Dann rufen Sie uns gerne an unter +49 (0)6221 515 522 oder senden Sie uns eine Mail an bewerbung@europaeischerhof.com. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Kontakt Online bewerben
Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

Sie sind energiegeladen und engagiert, haben Freude am Gast und möchten die Unternehmenskultur eines traditionsreichen, familiengeführten 5* Superior Hotels kennen lernen. Dann rufen Sie uns gerne an unter +49 (0)6221 515 522 oder senden Sie uns eine Mail an bewerbung@europaeischerhof.com. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Kontakt Online bewerben


Unser Portfolio

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

Cookie Einstellungen
BUCHEN
KONTAKT